Asia Dry Eye Society

board of directors

  • Dr. Kazuo Tsubota

    kazuo tsubota

    CEO, Tsubota Laboratory, Inc.

  • Dr. Norihiko Yokoi

    Norihiko Yokoi

    Visiting Professor, Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine

  • Dr. Hungwon Tchah

    Hung Won Tchah

    Professor, University of Ulsan, Asan Medical Center

  • Dr. Louis Tong

    Louis Tong

    Senior consultant, Principal clinician scientist, Professor, Singapore National Eye Center, Singapore Eye Research Institute, Duke-National University of Singapore Medical School

  • Dr. Zuguo Liu

    Zuguo Liu

    Director and Professor, Eye Institute of Xiamen University,Department of Ophthalmology,
    Xiang’an Hospital of Xiamen University.
    President, the First Affiliated Hospital of University of South China

  • Dr. Kyoung Yul Seo

    Kyoung Yul Seo

    Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Yonsei University

  • Dr. Jong Suk Song

    Jong Suk Song

    Professor, Department of Ophthalmology,
    Korea University Hospital

  • Dr. Yuichi Hori

    Jong Suk Song

    Professor & Chair, Department of Ophthalmology,
    Toho University Omori Medical Center,
    Toho University School of Medicine

  • Dr. Wei Li

    Jong Suk Song

    Professor of Ophthalmology and Deputy Dean,
    School of Medicine, Xiamen University


  • Dr. Jun Shimazaki

    Jun Shimazaki

    Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Dental College